@Soundlegion's SuperNova Steemit Producer Challenge Entry (Original Beat)

in #soundlegion8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

Just learned about this super cool Steemit Producer Challenge from my friend @verbal-d, which is hosted by @soundlegion and I decided to give it a try. I had a lot of fun just messing around with sounds and being creative. I hope you guys enjoy it. Let me know what you think in the comments below. Today is the last day to enter this contest.

All the Best, @edgarstudio

Click here below to be redirected to the website Soundcloud if you have problems playing the Soundcloud Player I provided above:
SuperNova Feat. Bonnie Shavon Legion - Edgar Remix


Thank you for listening

All Gifs used from Giphy.com

Next Post coming soon

Sort:  

Like to include this as my night driving music collection.

I would be happy to send it to you!

Okay, if you got a high quality track.

A terrificjob @edgarstudio. I can see why you and @verbal-d are friends. Like attracts like!!! I really like you sound, you both have a taste of a similar flair. Hmmmm...it must be passion!!

Thank you for listening!! Yes this is why we are good friends :)

Cool, that's very nice! Love it.

Great job with this! Beautiful track! :)

Thank You, I appreciate your kindness!

so chill i love the chorus break in... very good vibes here > I apologize for the delay I have been traveling and caught up longer than expected. I am gonna be doing a post and including your remix. fantastic work

@Soundlegion Thank You Very Much!!! Same here, i have been traveling with work right now, so sorry for the delay! I am going to send you the WAV file right now. An Honor working with you, looking forward to it :)

Haha, thanks @papa-pepper, that's a very cool gift, what a compliment

Nice have followed you on Soundcloud too :)

Glad you liked it, thank you for following, much appreciated :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43