Cover Contest Submission: Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4 by Sound Legion

in #soundlegion6 years ago (edited)

Hello Shavon Bonnie @soundlegion, this is my proposed design for the Sound Legion Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4.
I made this cover design using your photograph, I think it's perfect.
I hope you like to use it for your great music project. Success for your job! :)
PhotoGrid_1518702362112.jpg
-Greetings! @donirosayandi

Contest link:
https://steemit.com/music/@soundlegion/submit-your-original-song-steemit-artists-music-compilation-volume-4-cover-art-contest-win-25-steem

Sort:  

This is an incredibly flattering cover as you used one of my own photos. Fantastic piece. Its going to be hard to narrow down to our winner. Upvoted and resteemed my friend. Entry received with pleasure.

Thank you so much Bonnie @soundlegion. I've tried my best to design a cover for your music project in this season. It doesn't matter who will be chosen, cause I'm sure that's the best thing to use. Good luck my friend, Bonnie...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94