Cover Submission: Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 4

in #soundlegion7 years ago (edited)

Hi Friends,

This is my cover art for Steemit Artist Music Compilation Volume 4 organised by @soundlegion.

In this cover I chose a dark theme with snow falls in the scene and a Guitar, hope you guys like it :)

This is the JPG version
end.jpg

peace!

Sort:  

@soundlegion has said not to use the steemit logo.

Ok bro, I will remove the sign now, and I will add the new photo cover :) thank you @rocksg

one of my absolute favorite artists here on steemit @davidfar absolutely honored to have you enter the covers contest and also join us for volume 4. much love your way

@soundlegion thank you so much for all the kind words, Its my honor to be in the volume 4 , peace and Love!!

LOL I usually don't read about how composed the music because I couldn't understand. Habitually, I opened your post and was searching for Dsound link ;)
Good cover. Snow fall impact is very less as I didn't get on first sight but surely after reading about what you did. Best of luck for its launch :)

hahaha, yes most of the times, I am posting music, thank you again brother!! thanks for the kind words!

That was so awkward literally at the end. Earlier I was wondering, how stupid the guys are who just commented without even noticing that there is no dsound link and after reading post, I found I was the one. :)
Pleasure bro.

Amazing cover art Dear!!!!!!!!

thank you again kain! :)

Excellent cover art..... snow falls creates a different environment in the cover art.... that’s great....hope for the best....

Prova! thank you, I love snow falls :))) and also dark themes :) thank you for the kind words!!

excellent cover art @davidfar

Thank you Shaikatkm :), its your kindness!!

Looks amazing. You're a true artist! :)

many thanks Kamyk!! :))

@davidfar........really you choose the perfect cover.........i like it very much,,,,i appreciate you...........go ahead,,,,,,all the best...........

thank you so much AbontikaZaman!! , many thanks for the kind words!! I wish the bests for you too!
peace!

It is simple but attractive, image is speaking on it's own and showing the love you have for music, no description needed.

thank you so much mudasra, your words mean much to me!!

your welcome friend !

I Really like it, Describing the passion you have for music!

its your kindness abdulmanan! :)

It's what I saw this in cover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76