Shavon Bonnie Legion & Brian Max - "Sweetener"

in #soundlegion7 years ago

This is another collaboration with Shavon Bonnie Legion (@soundlegion) and myself.

It's a little funky and may get your toe tappin'. I'd love to hear what you think about this one!

Please take a minute to visit @soundlegion and show your support for one of steemits hardest working collaborative musicians. From openmic to stem sharing she is really movin'n'shaken the music scene here.

Sort:  

Hey sorry I missed this was somewhat busy lately. Good time to let the ol' voting power recharge anyways. I do love her voice. It's just good! Musics catchy too, jazzy and upbeat! I like it but there's not much you put out that I don't like friend if anything at all! Bravo! Enjoyed!

Thank's for making me smile Brother!

you are soo cool brian max!! just love you to death, always an honor to have you play with my vocal stems and add your sound flavors.. soo cool

Thank you Shavon! I've got a few more ideas kicking around and a few more vocal stems to work with. I'll give you heads up when I'm running low on hot vocals!
Thanks as always...now I must get back to it!

Cool!! Has a bit of a disco vibe <3 <3 <3

I may or may not have a pair of spandex around here somewhere......👀

Aunque no entiendo el significado de la letra, es un ritmo contagioso. Muy bueno, bro.

Gracias

Hola @brimax. Tal como dijo @steemitray, auque leo algo en inglés, muchas veces no entiendo cuando lo escucho :) ¿Serías tan amabble de compartir su letra por escrito en tu publicación? Así no sólo disfrutamos de la buena música sino también del significado de la letra, por lo menos escrita en inglés y nos ayudas a deleitarnos mucho más, pues vamos a conocer el significado de la canción. De antemano, gracias por este tipo de publicación, pues nos acerca más a tu cultura y aprendemos a valorar lo que usted valora. Mi voto y mi respeto para usted.

En el futuro, obtendré la letra de @soundlegion y la publicaré con las canciones. Gracias upu Brother

Nice one will check it out now at her blog

Thank you for supporting @soundlegion

Already listened to it. The co ordination of the instruments where just on point... Had a feel of jazz too cause of those say..

i dont know much msic instrument but i really like this bautiful collaboration keep it uppppp

Thanks for stopping by

Beautiful music! :)

Thank you

this is very interesting, I really like this music collaboration...

I need to to thank you for this excellent post!! I definitely enjoyed every little bit of it. I have got you saved as a favorite to look at new stuff you post…
Your style is unique compared to other people I have read stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you've got the opportunity, Guess I'll just book mark this page.
Thankx @brimax

This is spam.
Stop cutting and pasting the same comments into several of my posts or you will be flagged.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62390.04
ETH 2455.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66