Airplane - @Soundlegion collaboration

in #soundlegion5 years ago (edited)

As I mentioned in my last post I haven't been on steemit much lately as I have been playing a number of live shows with several different artists.

In the meantime I'll try and make a few posts here promoting @soundlegion and Choon.

For those of you who don't know about either:

Listen to @soundlegion featuring Bonnie Legion HERE

You can also check out Choon while listening to a collaboration with @soundlegion and myself called "Airplane" right HERE.

By doing so you'll help support music and artists on Steemit!

Guitarsmall.jpg

Sort:  

The music is definitly an universal language where everybody we can understand the soul's words . Thanks for shring, my dear @brimax.

Success

You're welcome, and thank you!

Hello brimax, I would love to watch that music live, I saw the video and despite being sick, I am filled with much encouragement and I get out of my bed. I congratulate you for that spirit so jovial, the music for me is the nectar of the gods. Waiting for your next publication from Candy farm, jajajajajaja greetings to everyone out there, especially @anise, friend @brimax

Brother, how are you? It is true that I have not seen you for steemit several days, I see that you are giving your support to these artists who have a lot of talent but need us to support them so that they do very well.

Blessings for you and for all those who are giving you your great support

Thank you for your support 🙂

Hello @brimax how are you doing? I see that you go well with your live performance I'm glad to know that
How are things going on the farm? Greetings at home

Good song to relax this afternoon, I had a lot of work

Hello my friend @birmax, so I could read that you have been busy with your presentations, I like the songs that you have here friend, I will listen before going to bed so listen to new music
Greetings to @anise and the beautiful Candy

Thank you kindly. I've given your best to Anise and Candy😊

@brimax my friend how are you doing? I love the music you do, I like to hear you congratulations for the good musician you are, I hope you follow your presentations
I hope to see the beautiful Candy soon

Excellent friend, it is good to support each other and encourage music and artists, so many creative and talented people.

You speak truth, thank you Brother.

i am very happy to hear it.nice music..
like @brimax

Thank you

Congratulations @brimax! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 15000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hola@brimax,aqui mi visita para saludarle y desear una feliz noche,espero su pronta publicación.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99