Our Track in the Steemit Artists Music Compilation Volume 4 - "Rise Up"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #soundlegion6 years ago (edited)

The collaboration I did with @GrandSpace "Rise Up" was selected to be included in the compilation Sound Legion presents Steemit Artists Music Compilation - Volume 4 (Official)

U5drYeqYDZ2et6MNuVaCtbHxoj8YmHV_1680x8400.jpeg
Cover art by @hardikv

I met @GrandSpace on my website AtomCollectorRecords.com and we instantly hit it off due to our rather warped sense of humour and love of industrial music.
So we decided to try and do some collaborations together and this was our first success.

An Album In 4 Days!

We enjoyed working with each other so much that I then arranged to fly to his house in Poland and attempt a challenge - to write and record an entire album IN JUST 4 DAYS!

I did a VLOG of the trip which you can see below and you can stream the entire album on BandCamp.

It's his turn to come to me in the UK in a few months time and we are going to try and write an EP and hopefully put on a gig with my band for him too.

Let me know what you think of our collaborations in the comments below. I'd love to hear your thoughts!!

Last but not least a huge THANK YOU to @soundlegion for putting this compilation together!!


Add dsound & Musicoin tracks and get more plays!


Follow @JuxtaMusic for More Of My Music

Sort:  

Absolutely fantastic to see you apart of Musicoin and also Using Dsound! Thank so much for your totally awesome track in the steemit artists music compilation. some great elements in there and love the vocals, really opened up in the track and gave some awesome vocal moments

Thank you very much for the opportunity and your kind words!

wow very excellent post Thanks for sharing i will done upvote..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29