我喜歡的香港之音/僕が好きな香港の音

in #sound6 years ago (edited)

大家好!我是kaz!!

這次我想介紹我喜歡的香港之音!
今日は僕が好きな香港の「音」を紹介します!

IMG_20160910_163751.jpg
(這個風景充滿了香港風味!我也喜歡!)

我聽到這個聲音時,我覺得 “啊~我才來到香港了!” 的感覺!
この音を聴くと、「あ〜、香港に来たな〜」という感覚になります!

什麼聲音?是這個!!(按照片才看得到動畫~)
どんな音って?それはコレ!(写真をクリックしてもらうと動画にジャンプします〜)

スクリーンショット 2018-09-21 18.19.40.png

你才知道了嗎?更清楚的是以下!
わかった?もっとクリアなのはコレ!

對!我喜歡的香港之音就是交通號誌的tiktik之音!
そう!僕が好きな香港の音は「信号のチキチキ」音です!

如果你有訪港的機會,一定要聽香港的聲音!
香港に行ったら、ぜひ聴いてください!

b_simple_114_0M.png

你喜歡的街頭之音是什麼樣的?哈哈~😄
あなたの好きな街の音はなんですか?

好!這樣!拜拜~!
以上です!バイバイ〜

Sort:  

Congratulations @kazalis! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

えっ、音違うんですね😂
旅行で行った時は、全然気づかなかった笑笑

そうなんです、僕も初めは気づかなかったんですけれど、一度気になると耳から離れなくて…すっかり虜になりました😆

Congratulations @kazalis! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65