Sort:  

I was just using the cheaper DI when i play live on stage to run to XLR to mixer. I kept hearing in my in ear my volume drop. I asked sound man and he always says i hear you fine (my 810 unplugged is LOUD.). Lead vocal kept hearing this too, she walked the house and said My volumn is dropping so frustrating. Tried EVERTHING then switched to Radial pro passive DI i think the problem is gone 😅
Taylors new ES2 is VERY HOT maybe this was it?????

Possibly. But they are other factors that can cause volume drop

I removed everything in my signal chain, then i had the same signal drop two weeks ago on my stage mic. It turns out it was An XLR going partial bad, and i thought i had checked EVERTHING 🙃

Sure Did boxes are very good and helpful when it comes to checking noise and hums during performance and mixdown. I always recommend it to people going for live performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31