YOU CAN SKIP THIS ONE...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sound-money4 years ago (edited)

IT'S THE SAME OLD SHIP...

You've seen plenty of Pirate Ships in the Past...
Pirate Ship....jpg
How do you like this Sunset Shot I recently took, overlooking the Pacific Ocean...???
IMG_1327.jpg

Anyway...

My story never seems to change much...

Sound Money this and Sound Money that...

I wonder how many times I've typed the words, Gold, Silver and Bullion Coinage...???

The only reason the Price of Gold Fluctuates, is because we're using an Unstable Currency...

Federal Reserve Notes have already lost 99 percent of their "Spending Power"...

One Percent "Spending Power" is all that remains in Federal Reserve Note Dollars...

That leads me to this one question...

What does President Trump mean, when he says "The Best is Yet to Come"...???

image.png

October 15, 2020... 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83