You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 OUNCE, 1/2 OUNCE, 1/4 OUNCE, AND 1/10 OUNCE...

in #sound-money4 years ago

I try to work in the Garden every day for a few hours... Did you notice how nicely the Silver Coinage Fit right in with my Vision...??? It tells me that, the One Tenth Ounce Silver Coin with the Face Value of One Dollar, will have the Spending Power of 100 of today's Fiat (Slave Unit) Dollars... If I'm right, "We the People" will become very Wealthy... I think many people must have turned in a lot of their Clad Coinage...
January 25, 2021... 1.1 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Good afternoon! Yes, I've had many conversations with my local tellers about customers even turning in coin collections over the last ten months. I ask the tellers to save one dollar coins for me.

I like the One Dollar Coins, but people never seem to use them...
January 25, 2021... 11.0 Hollywood Time...

No, they are hard to come by unless you order a box.

I think my Puzzle is finally complete... If we do return to "Sovereign" Money, I think I know "exactly" how we'll do it...
January 26, 2021... 8.4 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62339.62
ETH 2444.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62