You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'M LOOKING FORWARD TO YOUR REPLIES...

in #sound-money4 years ago

Actually... If we do nothing, we will not be harmed financially by the U.S. Monetary Reset to Sound Money... It will be nice to bring Precious Metals to the Other Side of the Reset... I like my Metals in the Form of U.S. Coinage... Believe it or not, I'm expecting to see "Paper Coinage"... I figure Paper Cents will replace Paper Dollars... Due to the very high values of U.S. Bullion Coinage, we will need a Circulating Sound Money... I think there's a good Chance for Electronic Sound Money, with the addition of 99 Decimal Cents added to the end of our 99 Electronic Cents... I'm sure, you're already aware of all this... I'm expecting to witness Prosperity coming to all Americans and then to the World...
September 14, 2020... 20.5 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48