PROSPERITY FOR OUR POSTERITY...

in #sound-money4 years ago (edited)

Brought to you by @pocket-change

I figure, we're going to get another "Advance" on our "Prosperity"...

If my Vision/Theory is Correct, We the People are about to be Rolling in Money...

I'm sure everyone has noticed that our U.S. Bullion Coinage has been going Up, Up, Up...

I recently saw a Clad Half Dollar in Proof Condition, being sold on the U.S. Mints 2021 Product Page for 35 Fiat Dollars each...

image.png
image.png

I've been saying that a Half Dollar in Sound Money would have the Spending Power of Fifty Dollars...

I suppose these Proof Half Dollar Clad Coins might still be a good deal, knowing what I know...

Actually, knowing what I know will get me 12 Building Blocks for a Sound Money Cent, to Stack and Build my Planters...

I've been buying 12 Blocks per day at a Cost of 25.75...

I hand them a Twenty, a Five and a One Dollar Bill, in (Slave Unit) Dollars...

I get back a Quarter Dollar that will soon be activated, and become Sovereign Money, backed by U.S. Bullion Coinage...

This means I got the Spending Power of the Twenty Five Fiat Dollars back with the Quarter Dollar Change...

The other One Dollar Bill will soon be turned in for One Cent in Sovereign Money...

image.png

That's how I figure, I've been buying 12 Building Blocks for a Penny...

I figure the above Planter, surrounding my Tree only Cost me about $0.17 in Sound Money, which includes the Water Lines, Emitters and Good Dirt...

I'm still waiting on the Yellow Snap Dragon Flowers...

This is how I've been Building Wealth...

I figure, I'm Spending Slave Units and getting back Sound Money...

Even if I'm wrong about the U.S. Monetary Reset to Sound Money, these Building Blocks will hold their Value...

Some people Stack Silver and Gold, and others Stack Building Blocks...

I could probably make a Good Living, just Creating Gardens...

I could do the Designing, and have others Build it...

They'll get paid out of my Profits...

So, that's how a New Business is Started...

Anyway...

Prosperity is heading our way Folks...

The Sky is the Limit...

All you need is a Wild Imagination, and you can become Very Healthy, Wealthy and Wise...

I've also been known to Stack Silver and Gold, just in case...

Feel free to Comment...

image.png

February 23, 2021,,, 17.0 Hollywood Time...

Sort:  

Speaking of Pennies...


February 23, 2021... 19.0 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62817.54
ETH 2573.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74