90% SILVER COINAGE...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sound-money4 years ago (edited)

Mercury Dimes, close up....jpg
What many People are calling Junk Silver is not Junk Silver at all...

My Vision for Sound Money calls for the Melt Value of Silver to go all the way up to 350 Dollars per ounce if Measured in Fiat (Debt Note) Dollars...

Most 90% Silver Coins are already considered Collector Coinage...

I figure, all 90% U.S. Silver, Collector Coinage, will have very nice Silver Premiums attached...

The Melt Value of 90% Silver Mercury Dimes, will be about 31 Cents each, if Measured in Circulating Sound Money...

31 Cents in Circulating Sound Money, will have the "Spending Power" of 31 Fiat Dollars, after the U.S. Monetary System, does its Reset to Sound Money...

Can you imagine the Profit I will make, if I'm right about the Reset to Sound Money...???

After the Reset, it will take about 162 Mercury Dimes to buy a $50 U.S. Gold Eagle...

I have Thousands and Thousands of Mercury Dimes...

The Mercury Dimes pictured above are all mine,,,

The Photo only shows a few, compared to my total Mercury Dime Collection...

Anyway...

On October the 13th, the U.S. Mint will start Selling the last of the One Dollar Silver Eagles with the Current Reverse Side of the Coin...

It will have a San Francisco Mint Mark and issued in Proof Condition...

The New 2021 Silver Eagle will have a NEW Reverse Side...

As per my Vision, the One Dollar Silver Eagles need to be Discontinued and Replaced by a New Five Dollar Silver Eagle, so if this is what's about to happen, you'll all know that my Vision for Sound Money wasn't just a Pipe Dream...

The Mint didn't give out any information about the New Reverse Side of the Silver Eagles...

I'll be finding out, at the same time as everyone else...

I have no insider information...

I've been Fine Tuning my Theory, until it turned into my Vision for a U.S. Monetary Reset...

Most of you know, that I've been writing about the Coming Reset for Three Years, here on Steemit...

If anyone is an Authority on how to Return to Sound Money, it's me...

I know the Path back to Sound Money...

We won't even need any of our Gold stored at Fort Knox...

We get to use "Existing" U.S. Bullion Coinage to back our Circulating Sound Money...

Let me know if you really think our 90% Silver Coinage is Junk Silver or not...

Feel free to question anything I write...

image.png

October 10, 2020... 17.9 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13