You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SoulDoodles from the closet # 32 - White tulip mandala on black paper

in #souldoodle7 years ago

very very beautiful! I love how simple it is!

here is my poem für it:

A flower, a snowflake
a flow and a journey to take!
Black and white but full of colors bright
I see vibrating light
That lift me up and bring be joy
Creativity is truely the best toy


Dear @kalemandra I wish you a very happy saturday! This poem is my gift sending a friendly hello from my second accound @tatjana.weber. I started a new adventure and I am fundraising to cover my expenses by writing poems today. I would love for you to take a look at my project here and send 1 SBD my way. This is an experiment. I want to ask 1000 steemit friends for 1 SBD. To have 1000 SBD would help my journey tremendously and to have 1000 supporters would help to find sponsors outside of steemit! - Thank you very much for your lovely art. It is always uplifting.

Sort:  

Dear @sumsum, this is a beautiful poem! Thank you, it is very kind of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66