You are my heart

in #soul6 years ago

I observe the horizon
thinking of being able to see you
I observe in the distance
and my tears fall
because you're not here
How much I had to give you
How much I gave you to be here
How much I gave to have you next to me.
I observe and I am saddened by your absence
I observe and lament because you are not here
Only you can shorten this distance
Only you can erase this pain
Only you can give me back my life
Because I can't live without You
Take me in your hands
and Introdúceme in your heart
Take My Arms
and give Me Your Love
Take me in your hands
and it erases all pain.
Only thus the distance is shortened
Only so the distance ceases to exist
Take My Heart
I need you inside him
Take My Soul
Because you give me life
And only you can do it


Source


DQmVQji3ZJUFniJ3W2wzuWzZEcJvu4WkdvT86Vb2sELjdAT.gif

Thanks for visiting my blog, you would help me a lot with your vote
Welcome and greetings from @shadowcat

1303834_90fe_2.jpg


Sort:  

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87