Cryptopher: State Of The Union

in #sotu6 years ago (edited)

Cryptopher

Awesome speech! The state of the union is good. I see a prosperous future ahead for us. What an excellent speech! If you are someone who #resists you are an enemy of the United States. You are resisting our best interests. Terrorists do that.

Please comment, upvote, follow, and resteem my content.

Sign up BEFORE FEBRUARY 10 to get 100 free Trill Coins in this Initial Coin Offering (ICO): http://www.mytrillhub.net/affiliates/signup.php?refid=cryptopher

Feel free to follow me here!

You can also find me at Facebook, here!

Subscribe here to my YouTube channel!

To Donate BITCOIN, Here's My Bitcoin Address: 1GPJyQSjBkSnuQ2bmgaq4LtphfEUyxwnG9

To Donate DASH, Here's My DASH Address: XhfnPvmzLJeEuWfCtbztSWNLw8ynFw8SM

Join CoinBase, HERE To Get Started Purchasing Cryptocurrency, TODAY!

Get The Latest AltCoins And ICOs Through Kucoin HERE!

Sort:  

good speach bro..
I will resteem this post.
please follow me and upvote @fauziguevara

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51