Yummy, Fluffy and Sumptuous Cakes

in #soteriacakes6 years ago

These cakes are special, they satisfy and quench the taste in you. I use special recipes and these recipes give me the required and expected results.

I wish I could take credit for all the recipes used here but my compilation of cake recipes come from different sources such as books, friends, the internet, relations ,cooking shows, and magazines.

When I first started out making cakes, I used boxed cake mixes. Ready made cake mixes are not only easy to make, it is also pretty much feel safe. Its outputs are usually moist and fluffy.

Some years back, I learnt that you can add ingredients not listed on the box, such as sour cream or pudding mix, to take it to the next level. Nowadays, I prefer baking from scratch to finish.

I love measuring and mixing up ingredients, It really helps keeping clear records in my log books with facts on all my job and experiments carried out.

Sort:  

@Stefina, I have been salivating since I came across this post. Please I need a velvet cake and tell me how you can deliver it to me.

Thanks @wemsie, it is very possible to get it to you. let me know when you need it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56544.71
ETH 3000.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17