Impact of the polluted River

in #sosiality6 years ago

How are you steemians friends?

Hope you are healthy and fluent in the activity.
On this occasion I want to share the story about the impact of the river that has long been unused and a garbage dump by the local people.

image

In the society order we must keep each other in various things both in social terms and in other terms.
In my post this time I want to show one of the river that is no longer feasible to become a natural river because it has become a garbage dump.

image

Whereas when the river was once a place to find fish cork for local people but because the water has been contaminated cork fish is very little or can be said rare.

image

Therefore I want to share the story so that steemians friends can take the example that it is very important river for irrigation when water overflows or floods hit.

Thank you for visiting my blog

Follow me @syarol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78