I TRULY AM SORRY

in #sorry2 years ago

A PUBLIC APOLOGY .

My name is Sara Abate and I hope this finds this well . My English is not very good so I apologize for any grammar errors .

Recently the community
@do-orr-die

Have leveled plagiarism accusations against me

Article in questions
https://steemit.com/affiliateprogram/@zara14/2-tier-affiliate-programs-explained

I have already explained to ue source of the he article through a representative and I don't wish I o get into that again

Article source
https://www.killerplrarticles.com/

If my content managers I offended anyone I apologize From the bottom of my heart . They are my team and I take full responsibility for their actions.

I was born and raised in a third world country where men die too tuis die for speaking their truth, leaders steal from their people, children die from hunger and mothers hide their sons and daughters from the police the same men employed to defend them so I understand that need for freedom of speech end I understand the need of people to know there is away out

However I am of the opinion a woman is her republican and I am not the type to sit and cry while my enemies surround me throwing baseless accusations.

So it is with a heavy heart I inform my creators to begin the closure of all accounts under me on the platform . This account will be the last because people deserve the truth and the truth is both sides of a story.

It has been a pleasure and I wish the platform growth and prosperity, but as I said a reputation is everything to me and I intend on leaving with mine intact.

photo-1627358699667-2ea8d061bc13.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44