Sorry the community steemit Vietnam! Please allow me to come back!

in #sorry6 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!
I'm Vukie. Today I write this article is to apologize to everyone for my serious error in the past time.
I accidentally read an article about Steemit that article about the game was created by Steem Blockchain.I believe that the game was created by Steem Blockchain so I clicked on the link in the article. And mistakes start from here. I see the players before They take a little SBD or Steem and they are rewarded a lot, twice, three times the amount spent, their assets are multiplied many times. so my greed has risen.
I started to participate in this game. The amount of money I earned on one bet is equivalent to blogging all day and then by blogging in a week that has made me more greedy.I started losing.
I've talked about how much I've won from playing that game for a friend of mine. He's a Youtuber .I am very fortunate to get advice from him soon. He says, "Never be proud of what you get without the effort to get it. Things get by gambling will soon disappear. It is gambling and you will become a addict gambling. Get rid of the idea of making money from that game! ok! "
I must thank that advice. it helped me to awaken. I found myself not grateful for the help of the Steemit community in Vietnam. i that was so bad.
Today I write this article is to apologize to everyone and expect people to forgive!
Please allow me to come back and repent! I thank you very much!

Sort:  

I thank you very much!

thank you for forgiving!

I also did wrong. I'm sorry for that ...

I thank you very much!

Thank you very much!

Welcome back

Thank you!

Thank you very much!

yes!!! welcome back

I thank you very much! thank you for forgiving!

cảm ơn khôi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39