sorry dang007 and Vietnamese community because I was gambling Whether it's just one little

in #sorry6 years ago

Before I realized the mistake I used to play gambling, And that is not good. I did not get the support from @dang007 and Vietnamese community, although I realized the mistake right after that but it was too late. I advised my friends to stop playing in the FB group "steemit grow with the Vietnamese" because I used to play it and it was a big mistake. After this mistake, I learned one thing Gambling does not bring success, only his new effort brings success for yourself. Today I write this article to apologize to all my friends, brothers and sisters in the Vietnamese community and especially uncle dang007. I hope uncle @dang007, the Vietnamese community forgive me and give me a chance to get back to with steemit vietnam
I will do better. do not participate in such games anymore.

Sort:  

yes. I also made a mistake. You will have a chance to correct wrong

cảm ơn bạn

yes.hãy trở lại để cống hiến cho cộng đồng

Chào tất cả anh chị em cộng đồng steemit Việt. Rất vui được tham gia cùng mọi người.

chào mừng bạn đến với cộng đồng

thank you nguyệt :))

Yes ;))
"Đánh kẻ chạy đi không ai đánh người chạy lại". Mong mọi người sẽ hiểu và ủng hộ để em quay lại nhé.

thank you chị ngân

Yes, tôi cũng đã phạm lỗi như bạn

yes, everyone mistakes, recognizes and corrects mistakes is good

cảm ơn bạn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60708.09
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58