Someone shot my motivationsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sorry7 years ago

I was planning on putting something up today but, to be honest, I can't find the motivation. I know it's a kind of oxymoron to put up a post about not being able to put up a post, but there it is. I haven't got the mental wherewithal (such a cool word) to focus enough and be coherent. I'll do my best to put up something tomorrow. For now here's a quick rhyme about motivation!

Sometimes I just don't have it
I hope you understand
My motivation leaves me
It slips right through my hand
My focus isn't focused
My brain goes to stand-by
I know I should be doing
But don't have the heart to try
Most time's I am frustrated
End frequently in sorrow
So I guess I'll have to leave today
And try again tomorrow

Sort:  

I think we all know that feeling

I made myself at least post something today. Thanks for the empathy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56