Sorry Again. Have You Seen This One?

in #sorry6 years ago

This post was co-published at talanhorne.com.

You know you've had a good week when you can't keep your eyes open at the end of it.

Though that does cut into your blogging time.

So, once again, I find myself making an apology post in lieu of a real one. So sorry. Should've done better. Please forgive me. I am the very picture of contrition. Yadda yadda yadda.

But, as part of my ongoing contract with the internet-going public, whenever I am unable to produce a real post on mondays, I must make up for it by alerting readers to something funny I found online.

This week, it's True Facts.

The first of these that I ever saw was "True Facts About the Cuttlefish".

It is a (somewhat) true documentary about "How cuttlefish do." Needless to say, but all my cuttlefish questions were answered by the above video. And it served as a kind of gateway drug for other videos, such as "True Facts About The Octopus".

Which in turn led to "True Facts: Ant Mutualism".

And "True Facts About The Frog".

Some of the videos are more palatable than others, but all are funny, especially if you're on the verge of collapsing from exhaustion after a long week.

So there you have it, folks. Sorry that you didn't get a full post this week, but now, I have to fall into bed.

Sort:  

@talanhorne,
Wow that's great to hear that you like wild life, it's a hobby of mine as well! Animal Planet or NGC Wild!
Take a rest and I hope you can start everything with fresh mind tomorrow!

Cheers~

Thanks for the provided videos @talanhorne, it was interesting and very informative! Especially liked about the ants!

Excellent videos, my friend, and it was very interesting to see how the animal world is multifaceted! Thanks @talanhorne

@talanhorne
This is wonderful writing experience and valuable post.
Resteem

I'm really enjoying to see this videos. Especially True Facts About The Frog's video. It has smart looks. Thanks @talanhorne.

The Octopus's movement under the sea amazing. Amazing video I see very recently.

Very interesting writing . You are awesome @talanhorne

The professional writing . Such a great experience .
@talanhorne
100% like and resteem

That's more valuable videos to researchers of Geographical information. Seemed fog video so funny. But real facts of them.

Funny and inspiring posts to reveal the facts. Take care of your health my friend. Hopefully having a beautiful and pleasant day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52