Exceedingly Sorry

in #sorry7 years ago

My eyes were a little bigger than my stomach this week.

I have been preoccupied with a lot of other things, and the blog post I was planning for this Monday has to be put off another week.

But You Know what That Means


It means I have to leave you with another funny thing I found on the internet.

Which is convenient, because I found another great one just this week.

What have I got for you today? Well, we all know that the only redeemable quality about the Star Wars prequels was their soundtrack, composed by the peerless John Williams. And many people point to his famous "Duel of the Fates" as a great example of his work.

But did you ever stop to ask yourself what lyrics the choir in "Duel of the Fates" is actually singing?

This video reveals all:

 

Once again, sorry for the delay. Have a wonderful week.

Sort:  

@talanhorne,
That would be great and you know without reading an article of your the week feel like this! I am going to share it via a meme!

Cheers~

@talanhorne - Sir this video is too funny... If you have no time to write as you do, no matter Sir, this always helps... I like it... Nice you decided to share it Sir...

+W+

Wow...such a wonderfful and interesting pisting idea by @talanhorne sir...
Actualy I think u have different posting ideas...funny video again...
Wel done and execellent work my dear friend...
Cheers~~~

Great way to put us in standard 😂😂 ,, well we will eait for it .. until the next weekthen

This image explains how I feel about this video. Nice one~

Wonderful video my dear friend.

Wel done and execellent work my dear friend...
Cheers
Upvote and Resteem
Screenshot_20180206-111534.png

Your eyes eat than your stomach then lol

Never understud the words when I listened to this kind of music. Now I do. Always when I listen to this in the future I will hear “Corn, coke, soda, catalog, new track...Xenia, Gabriel... I guess I missed some. ”
lol

Looool me to the some thing happend to me lool.

Excellent video and not when I did not think that for the voice of Star Wars, it takes so many people. It turns out that the whole orchestra and the choir have produced a voice acting, and I thought that everything is doing a computer, ha ha :) Thank you @talanhorne

Excellent , Great post. @talanhorne
Upvote Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62928.79
ETH 2465.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55