I'm sorry :-(

in #sorry6 years ago


I am sorry that I apologize to all the public that I am new to the site and have copied 4 articles and put them on my account but I was surprised by the credibility of my account because I do not have enough information and I will work hard to raise the credibility of my account and publish articles to me

Sort:  

Thanks for the great sorry post

Hi omar156 ,
I found an article with similar content here:

This is because you likely copy and pasted some form of content --
whether it be your own or not. This is not an accusation of wrongdoing,
but merely an informative comment for the reader.

If you get repeated warnings we will start to flag all omar156 posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44