Time to be fair...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #sorry6 years ago

So time to be fair, the past few days i have not really been posting quality content.
Ive mostly actually spammed the platform for no reason but just like a few SBD cents, CENTS and to be honest I'm kind of disappointed in myself for polluting the system this way.

Therefor I will keep on posting my photos, but more in a way of sharing with you guys in stead of spamming the platform with my pictures.

Also will I be posting on this regarding my new movie I'm working on and the new adventure I'm about to start with my new job to come next month.

Thats it for now, so in a short recap.

My posts are gonna be more quality like,
There going to be a bit longer than my last few posts.
Im gonna keep on posting photos but more in a sharing way instead of spamming way.
And I'm going to keep you guys updated about my movie.

Don't pin me down on an interval for the updates just yet because its just a side project for me right now.

Peace out!

Ohw yeah and all my posts are going to be 100% power up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65402.71
ETH 3383.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.60