AFK

in #sorry7 years ago

Hey everyone, wanted to apologize for being AFK for the past couple of weeks. Life has gotten a hold of me along with my job and school has now finally started. With that being said. Tomorrow at some point I will have a post up for you guys to read and type your comments and thoughts on. I know I said that I would write about if wolf packs have alphas, but I came across a serious issue that is happening in our seas that I don't think a lot of you know about that needs to be brought to your attention. I am not going to spoil what it is. But be prepared. I want your thoughts, and comments, how you feel on the situation and what you think we can do about this problem.

Thank you for sticking with me in my absence I appreciate it. Please forgive me and I will see you all tomorrow!

Sort:  

Life is life. Job and school take surprisingly much time.

unfortunately, I love to blog but sometimes it is so hard to do everything at once. Especially when you are only running on 4 hours of sleep during the school days.

I share this feeling so badly. I am currently on 3,5 hours of sleep finishing one handout while starting to figure out this Steemit thing. Good luck with your stuff

I getcha, I barely know anything about bit coin and steemit. More here to share and read! Good luck to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68180.36
ETH 2642.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70