a negligence-a mistake

in #sorry6 years ago

was 23 days I was not voted from @dang007

That's my negligence. On that day I posted 3 posts in a day, I tried to explain that: 1 post in Dlive was because my network was a little problem, I tried to connect from OBS to Dlive. I used to comment several comments explaining to @dang007 but bed like did not see feedback from him. I know, error is due to me, but expect you to understand, that is just negligence.
image.png

and the second time: unhealthy play

image.png
The first time I participated in the dice game on the web is 8 days ago ...
My friends were very involved in that game. At first, just curious and wanted to know what that was ... and slowly, the temptation of that game was infinite. I was 14 SBD. lucky thanks @mimikombat that i was able to stop. and now i realize, stupid to have believed in the game of chance on the site "steemdice1" . 1 times is more than enough to have Experienced and never make mistakes again .. I am looking forward to the sympathy of people ... above all the community steemit Vietnam
I'm really sorry!!!
Currently I'm still an undergraduate student in information technology, $ 1-2 is the amount needed to cover me at least daily life when people vote for me ...
please give me back ...

Sort:  

It’s good to know you’ve learned your lesson, yes.

Yes!
I have never made this mistake. But more serious is that I played gambling games with sbd. we should not repeat!

yes , me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61361.03
ETH 2932.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67