The station girl trilogy ( the last script)

in #sorrow7 years ago

The station girl…basically all writings was about her in the past 4 months .give a writer a pen and an inspiration, miracles shall start to happend .
All my focus was on her , every thing i think of or do , is related in direct or distorted to her , my hopes and dreams , my fantasies…
She was there all over .there was no escape ,only obedience and subjugation , if i would describe the thing that happened i woud probably say “and like an evil witch she was , she put a spell on me ,polluting my mind , possessing my soul .
Putting my lonely heart in the grasp of her cold hands , squeezing it , abducting it …but that dear is my most valuable possession “get back here ! give me what is mine !“ these are only words my subconcious mind would say .but i was crippled and paralized .
man i tears.jpg
I was a ZOMBIE , i might exist in this life but my existance is only condemned to her .
I m not going to say much , because i have nothing to say actually , except , well played snow-white , you got me, Congratulations.
But, a special young man has fallen for you , some gifted young man who loves to write about stuff.
That is actually a bloody curse, a curse no magic could break .
shadow man.jpg

You will only remember me as a shadow , a doomed spirit haunting you every where you go , every move you make , i ll be there ; i shall cause you no harm and mean no harm , coz i am not a deamon . nope, if you thought so ? you must be insane , how could i hurt a face who maid me look at life from a diffrent angle ? of course all the credit goes to you , making me a better man that i am today , a man with new vision and bright future , i could nt explore my gift as a writer and a poet except for you .
And like the shattered glass my heart breaks ,each piece a mile away from the other , who could fix the damage you caused ? how could i let go of the pain you brought upon me ?
The irony is that i could dream while you could nt , you were in my dreams while i was nt in yours .
man in peace.jpg

BUT, i have learned , i learned a valuable lesson , i could teach to each single man on the planet . the misleading path of love .
Standing on the broken glass barefooted and there i was,just standing there for quite long time , and time was nt an issue and my bleeding feet was nt an issue as well , because i was distracted from the pain i was going through , seeing you each day in the STATION maid me heal but that was only a nightmare disguised in the form of a beautiful dream , … how stupid !
Every believer such myself is a stupid being .stupid love , stupid me, everything turns out to be stupid since now that the red ribbon you put gently on my eyes , it smelled good and felt good , it was so soft and glorious , but it was keeping me from seeing , blocking my vision for a long time , i was blinded by the thought of the two of us could be together .
And now you will probably say “hey ! we could remain friends“
The famous sentence you all girls say , do you know what does it mean ? it means putting stitches on a scattered crack . thats what remain friends does .
friends.jpg

Why you put me through all this , knowing that you are in love with someone else , was it all fake ? everything ? fake smile ! fake chat ! fake feelings ! was it ?
How could you deceive me , that is treason !
Well, technically i did nt say i love you -thank god for that- and i technically did nt got rejected . but hey, dont play dummy sweet girl , you knew exactly how i feel you knew that i had feeling for you it was so obvious , but you kept it a secret , a filthy little secret , you could just have said “go away weirdo i am taken ! “ that would have been sad , i ll be upset but not for long , i ll move on , and non of this would have happened .
And after a whole scholar year i discover the ugly truth .the fact of your manipulated attitude . i might look like a monster , but you are the real monster sweety ,
The raged beast , it is the heart who reflects our image not the other way around .
Did you think that your perfect skinny body and the slender face of yours will make you the beauty and i am the BEAST ! ? silly girl indeed , you are nothing but a snow-white . i dont know why i keep telling you this , snow-WHITE all over again , because that’s what you were suppose to be and i am the price who comes from far away looking for you to save you from your own self , giving you the kiss that revived you .

But you ruined it , you ruined a children’s story , an innocent one , no deception , no lies , in that story ,
THAT could have been US , and you ve got only yourself to BLAME

The arrows of love she was named … i guess that i am aware now why did they named you arrows .
And like an arrow she flew , wide in the open air , breaks in the high winds ,UP in the sky . the sun was in my eyes so i could nt see it coming to fall by the means of gravity , to strike ! with no mercy into my unarmed heart , and there it goes , sharper than the knife , the edges of the arrow YINGERS through my thin skin and my flesh …to… my HEART
And that’s how i died.
grave.jpg

Sort:  

What I like about your writing is the honesty and depth of your feelings, but you are just beginning, my friend, and it's a long and sometimes lonely road ahead.

Yes, you can write about your experiences but you don't have to be dramatic- just be true to what you feel in your heart, and your writing will be real.

You are learning English - it's not impossible to write in a second language. Joseph Conrad was a Polish writer who learned English and became a great English writer, but you must work very hard at this. I'd advise you to read successful writers such as Neil Gaiman and get sense of how they do things. It looks easy, but it takes years of hard work to make writing seem natural.

It's a long process but if you're willing, you can do it. Good luck, racem!

Ok mate, i will check out on these writers, to learn from their experiences, it's good to know multiple writing styles coz everyone has his unique writing figures, hopefully i will be a good writer in the future and make a living out of it, that would be nice, thnks for your comment, i ll support your posts coz i like your work, once again thnks for the feedback coz that's what matters the most

you're very welcome, racem

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by racemlaadhar from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

That's an amazing story! I really got into it thanks for sending me the link🌿

You are a good story teller,this is like a movie for the mind.

@xpilar you should check this out mate
One of my finest writings, and personal and real

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55