Sophia Musik

in #sophiamusik7 years ago (edited)

My name is Thomas Schoenberger. I am a composer. I created the Sophia Musik youtube channel to take people on a journey. I combine alchemy puzzles and musical cyphers to enhance and transform mind body and soul.
I have been posting hundreds of videos that are interconnected and they represent a puzzle that so far nobody has solved.

I will be uploading many video's in the coming days.

Youtube Channel link:
https://www.youtube.com/user/thomasschoenberger

Kindly,

Sophia Musik

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. Your music is beautiful and the days will be good to you my friend. Keep up the posting and STEEM ON

Hi Thomas how are you? Really nice channel, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thank you

Welcome to steemit, I'm holding a raffle, in which I will give $ 10, to participate here: https://steemit.com/lot/@carlososuna11/you-want-to-win-usd-10

Thank you Carlos. I will take a look.

Any1 solved already?

hello! just chiming in, need to get used to this platform, nice to see you here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47