wanderlustav's instagram Feed : 2018/11/12 05:18:21

in #sonya7iii6 years ago (edited)



Had to quickly hop over to Kerry Park and watch the sunset on this rare clear weekend in the Pacific Northwest! #sonya7iii #sony #a7iii #share2steem



wanderlustav


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

How do you think about the A73? I have a Mark I, which was old now, and thinking about upgrading to the A73 or the 7r3.

I love these cameras. The A7ii was my first into mirrorless. Won't take another DSLR. The A7iii is plenty, 24.5 MP is a lot already, the A7r3 is just a little bit of an overkill. A7iii performed better than the riii in most cases outside of MP count.

Thank you. Last year I had a chance to try the A7r2, and it was awesome. However, the AF was a little slow in my opinion.

I will keep my eyes on the A73, hope that I can upgrade soon. My old workhorse A71 still quite good.

It depends on the Lens as well but the A7iii's af is spot on and it has better battery life than the A7ii which was what I hated most about the camera.

Nice. I still have to go over our shots from that night we met up there!

I haven't gotten to that one either lol. I have a 6 year backlog of photos!

yes the backlog just gets longer and longer until some great AI editing software come out and edits them all for us.

Yep, or camera that does it all right off the bat!

or just a drone that you send out traveling while you stay at home watching it on your VR headset and live streaming it to your neighbors cat.

hmm... on second thoughts give me a cabin in the woods ;-)

yeah no man hahaha I prefer to be outdoors!

Hi, my name is @amayahaley21 and this post has receive a 15.00% upvote. If you would like for me to visit your posts you can delegate 100+ steempower to me and I will visit your posts until you remove your delegation. You can also donate 2+ steem to me and I will visit your posts for 30-days. All Steem earned will be used to help me grow!

Beautyful place and awesome photography...

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 25.00% upvote from @aiyanna!

This is an extra way we have decided to give back and award serious bloggers!
Feel free to leave a comment or suggestion to improve the efforts of this bot. Delegation and donations will be used to increase steem power.

This post has received a 15.00% upvote from @teevmoore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57372.40
ETH 2456.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41