Welcome to a Together Tour

in #sony6 years ago (edited)

newproject_1_original.png

I have always loved to travel and to know new cultures, and this vocation comes very early, so much so that in high school I took the course of Tourism Technician. However, life took me to other ways, I graduated in civil engineering and worked for a long time in that area ..
At the same time I always traveled around the world with my friends and planning the trip was under my care because I loved studying the geography, culture and habits of each country that we were going to visit for the first time. I put myself in the disposal to elaborate from the itinerary of the trip, as well as the emission of air tickets, hotel reservations, tours, cars, etc.
And the best part is that my friends always praised and trusted me in my work, and they also encouraged me to work in the area of ​​Tourism, because they knew I was very detailed, organized and committed. After many trips around the world I decided to put into practice everything I learned, founding my own travel agency to Together Tour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54295.07
ETH 2287.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31