BOY NEXT DOOR

in #sons6 years ago (edited)

image

Most of my friends always tell me I have a very crazy imagination, but I think I am just gifted lol. I can almost guess how a person looks naked accurately just by looking at them, and this has landed me in some sexual trouble, some of which I managed to escape, others I savored in and enjoyed.
I am going to share one of my troubles with you.
Femi still gives me goosebumps every time I think about him, he was my next door neighbor at a point in university. The first time I saw him was like a scene from a music video, he is physically well built, dark, tall, and was sweating, wetting the tank top he had on so much that the shape of his nipples were obvious, he had moved in the previous day but I traveled, and got back late and just went to bed, it was a self-contained apartment, so I did not have to come out unless I just wanted to. I came out that morning to get something down the street when this physically HOT sweaty vision of a guy was coming towards me, I was stunned, he smiled and I simply melted
'Hi, I am Femi your new neighbor' he said offering me a handshake
'What? Huh? Oh! Neighbor' was all I could say
'Your name?' He asked politely
'Oh! Pardon me. I am Tori' I said feeling stupid
'Nice to meet you'
'Yeah.. I will see you around then?!' I said and got out of there ASAP.
I avoided him for as long as I could because I was so embarrassed by how I acted. I didn't have friends in the building because I just moved in not quite long as well, so it was in and out for me and casual greetings with the other occupants of the house. And as fate would have it, I was returning from campus one day and the bike man did not have change, we were still dragging that when I heard Femi's voice
'Any problem?'
'No, none as such, the bike man does not have change'
'How much is the fare?'
'One hundred naira'
He paid and looked at me 'You good?'
'Yes'
'Your face tend to say otherwise though'
'I am fine! And thanks for the cash!' I said and stormed off.
The thing is, it annoyed me that Femi could control my emotions effortlessly. I went into my room. Few hours later, someone knocked on my door
'Who is it?'
'It's your neighbor'
'Huh?'
'Femi'
What does he want I asked myself
'Hi, what's up' I said as I opened the door
'I came to see you, can I come in?'
'Huh?'
'Of course, you hate me that much'
'No, I don't hate you..OK come in' I said and made room for him to come in, he entered and stood behind me, I turned and almost bumped into him
'What the hell?!!' I said startled
'Have I wronged you?' He asked
'No'
'Then why do you keep acting weird and harsh to me?'
'I don't know'
'Well I came to ask and possibly apologize. I will leave now' he said and made to leave
'Do you drink?' I asked
'Really? Sure'
'Have your seat please' I said as I walked into the kitchen and brought back a bottle of bourbon and two cups. I poured into the two cups and gave him one. We got talking and soon forgot we just officially met as we talked and laughed for hours
'You are darn sexy.. You know that right?' He said at a point
'What?'
'Do you know how hard I have been trying to see and talk to you since the morning we met?'
'You are kidding'
'I am not, you have tormented my senses and brains for weeks Tori'
'Are you sure this is not the bourbon talking?' I said. He laughed and moved closer to me, we were sitting on the bed
'Feel it yourself Tori' he said placing my hand on his chest
'Feel my heart pound'.
His heart was really racing and boy that chest was harder than I had imagined, my gaze met his and that was it.. Fireworks went off as we kissed in a heartbeat, he held the back of my head and changed the direction and depth of the kiss, then moved to my neck and then my boobs, he pulled off my top and unclapsed my bra, then took off his own shirt. Yes!! I screamed in my head. Boy be looking like an American fireman pulled out of a magazine, he kissed me again as he placed his hands on my boobs, rubbed them, sucking them in turn, he was so good with them, I was moaning in no time, moving restlessly, he had his right hand in between my thighs, cupping me down there, he pulled away and took off my bum short, shifted my panties to the side, and tickled my labia with his fore finger, then worked his way to the entrance of my pussy, but didn't go in, tormenting me, biting my lower lip.
'You want me don't you?' He asked in between the kisses
'Yes' I moaned
'Since when?'
'Now'
'No...since when?'
'The first morning'
'Tori' he whispered 'why punish me then' he said as he deepened his kiss
'I don't know'
Then he inserted two fingers inside me
'You like that?
'Yes'
'How much'
I started grinding on his fingers in response
'Yes Tori, it's yours'
'I want more' I managed to say
'Prove it'
I got up, pushed him to the bed and reached for dick, sucked on him like I wanted to milk him dry, then took his balls into my mouth. He was grunting, playing with my hair. I was excited he liked it, he pulled me up, breast to chest, me on top we laid, he kissed me as he reached for his short and brought out a condom from his wallet, he tore it open and wore it, still kissing me, rolled me over and went all in, he was amazingly filling and more
'I want you to give me everything when you cum okay?..screams, prayers, cusses..everything' he said as he began to move slowly, kissing my lips, earlobes, neck, nipples, he went hard and deep, hitting my G-spot as he began to go faster
'Yes..Femi.. Just like that' I kept moaning.
He flipped me over, I went all four and rode him backwards, he spanked me now and then, before pulling my hair, making me arc backwards and then rammed me faster. He kept moaning and grunting just as I was moaning his name over and over. I soon exploded and let go of a mini cry....
'Fuck!!!' I screamed as I fell on the bed. He pulled out and cuddled me till I stopped shaking.
I must have slept off, for when I opened my eyes, he had left....or maybe I was dreaming.. Lol
XOXO @Tori93
A big thank you to @illuminatus for the seductive picture and naughty post contest.. You rock!!

Sort:  

Hello @tori93. I really enjoyed reading this. Thanks for taking part in the contest.

I want to apologize for not thanking you sooner... I am still trying to get a hang of this app... So thanks for the reward... I heard someone call your name at the ibadan steemit meet up but couldn't place the face or exact direction, would have come to thank you in person...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60295.64
ETH 3298.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37