You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sonic Groove Live Week 3 Cover Seven Devils - Florence and the Machine

Looks like an interesting song, though I wasn't able to watch it - I guess it's region restricted or something. Thanks for sharing though.
I found you because @guifaquetti featured you in the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

Hey there😃
Thanks for your reply.😃
The vid is put public on YouTube so it should be available to everyone. I’ve sent it to several people around the world and they can all see it.🤔
Here’s the link again:


I hope you’re able to view it.🙂

It wouldn't play from this page, but I was finally able to type it into YouTube and it worked.
I like how you've done the multiple voices very professionally. Good job!

Is Smule something designed for absolute beginners to the recording world? I have sometimes wanted to dabble, but finding free-to-use software isn't easy. I'm not going to be shelling out until I know that I can do this - and have fun with it.

Thank you so much😃
Glad you finally got there in the end.😉
If you download the Smule app on your phone (it works with Android as well as IPhone) you’re all set to go. I do have to say the very best sound quality result (aside from a professional mic) is with the Apple EarPods.
You will get to start with a small selection of songs but there are plenty of people who open songs and keep silent so that anyone else who does not have a paid account can have a go at that song. I’d also be happy to connect with you on there and open up songs for you if you decide this is something for you.👍🏻

Hmmm, maybe when I get a smartphone. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63055.19
ETH 3036.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71