You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Midnight Changes By Maxwell Bruno (Lo-Fi Music)

in #sonicgroove5 years ago

Jazz, G-Funk & Reggeatone are my most favourite music genres.
🔥🔥🔥

I had to strain my neck like an ostrich 😂😂 to catch a glimpse 👀 of what my fellow 🇰🇪 Steemian is doing in Youtube and surely I loved your Type beat and i had to click on that 👍 button.

I would urge you to consider adding your beats on dtube too.

Meanwhile I had to subscribe and hit on that notification button on your YouTube channel.

Screenshot_2019-08-19-21-06-23-188_com.google.android.youtube.png

Keep on Steeming To the Moon

#BringingSteemitToKenya

🇰🇪♨️🇰🇪♨️🇰🇪♨️

Sort:  

I appreciate you checking me out Geee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59317.93
ETH 2530.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47