Sort:  

Oh my, I wouldn't dare to dye my hair, I've not even been to a hairdresser since I was 8 years old and my grandma sold my hair for a wig like in Little Women. I only tried to actually darken my hair from blonde to prerraphaelite red when I was a teenager and oh my it was a temporary one but still got blisters and have not messed since, I'm actually growing blonde to white grey all mixed at the moment. But I always long for the unicorn mermaid colours :) I use chalk and pastels sometimes as my hair is light, it lasts until next washbut it's not as pretty as that result

Oh nooo! That’s horrible. (Btw Little Women is one of my alltime favourites) But I understand that experience must have been a bad one.
These days though they have awesome stuff to protect your hair when they bleach it. I’ve not had any problems with blisters or hairloss. Maybe you should try fooddye. It will stay in your hair longer and its perfectly fine to use.😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36