Lazy Moonshiner - Lost Dog Street Band Cover featuring Danaidhbee

in #sonicgroove5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys

I recently recorded a few videos with another Steemit/Sonicgroover named @Danaidhbee.

I played a few of my tunes and Danaidh played some amazing lead guitar.

This is the first of 3 vids we filmed , its Lazy Moonshiner by The Lost Dog Street Band.I dont think it was Benjamin Todd of the Lost Dog Street Band that wrote this song but it was his version I saw on youtube and his version that inspired me to learn the song.

The song uses G major ,B7 and E minor chords in a really cool way.I will make a video to brake it down for you guys in a few days as I am sure there are a few sonicgroovers that will find it a fun song to play.

For now here is the version we came up with

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74