You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Sun Dwelling Part 2 - an Original Instrumental by Danaidh B

in #sonicgroove4 years ago (edited)

So interesting!! Never heard of it before! A cool discovery 😁 thanks! Anyway your music made me feel like sharing my singing too eheh maybe at least some times, you know! I’m committed to choosing my priorities in life 😂 but I struggle a lot ‘cause I’m interested in too many things! But you know, maybe at least few songs, from time to time, I could share.. eheh how do you post videos on steemit?

Sort:  

Hi there ,thanks for checking out my videos and taking the time to leave a comment .My videos are just posted as links from youtube but you can also check out Dtube which is a video sharing platform which you can link up to your steemit account.

Oh cool! So I can find you on YouTube! Great! Yes I noticed that many people here are using Dtube! Should check it out :) I learned about it here on steemit! I’m discovering a whole new world! 😂

I use this youtube channel , my friend who also does sonicgroove live posts content here to ,his user name is @jubei333 our youtube channel is https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6yvH_cCjOPb2MdvKRtGV-A

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87