Can't Find My way Home (Blind Faith) cover @esthersanchez

in #sonicgroove5 years ago (edited)

This is a song written by Steve Winwood which was first released by Blind Faith on their 1969 album Blind Faith and this a cover that I have made. I took the music from youtube. I hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

Another cool cover from you!
Keep it on Esther 🎸
I don’t know if it’s me but I can’t watch the video, it appears as frozen image...
Love n’hugs ❤️

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Loading...

Esta publicación ha sido seleccionada para el reporte de Curación Diaria.

final de post.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Muchas Gracias!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47