Workshop on Composition- done!

in #songwriting6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/petrajordan-workshop-on-composition-done-sqso70ze-1539942136097.png

On Wednesday, I gave my first ever workshop on composition. It was so much fun and so cool to watch the guys get creative with the tips I shared with them.

The Essential Songwriting Course is in full flow and we have one more workshop on Melody to go in November.

I am aiming to make these courses and workshops one of my most substantial streams of income to continue my career as an artist without having to get a day job again.

Will I succeed? Is it in the cards for me to do so if I put all I can into it? That’s yet to be seen. In the meantime, I’m practicing non-striving and acceptance. Some opportunities are unfolding ahead of me...

More about the workshops
www.messageofthesong.com

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61399.80
ETH 2987.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.42