Love Is A War & A Conversation with me by Benny & Brown filmz

in #songwriting8 years ago (edited)

image of ezra vancil music

Benny & Brown Films was shooting a mini documentary with me about my experiences in Deep Ellum the on and off again music center of Dallas Texas. We stopped at one point and got into a more in-depth conversation about the meaning of the song Love Is A War which lead to my thoughts on love, politics, society, relationships and healing.
Also has some clips from the pre-release of the live music video.

Love Is A War: A Conversation with Ezra Vancil about.. Love, War & everything else.



The Pre-Release: https://ezravancil.bandcamp.com/album/ezra-vancil-the-congregation-live-from-the-deep

// I am an Artist and Musician centered in Texas.
www.ezravancil.com follow me on steemit @ezravan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09