Songs and Stories: Peace

in #songs4 years ago

Screenshot 2020-06-03 at 11.08.07.png

Source: Youtube

I found this beautiful song on Youtube recently, it is called Peace taken by from We The Kingdom from the Peace Album from Bethel Music.

I just love this song. It is is such a peaceful song and I love listening to it over and over again. I just can't get enough of the peaceful feeling that comes together while listening to this song. If you are interested in hearing this song, you can listen to it from youtube in the link down below.

This song reminds me that we need God's peace daily in our lives in every situation in our lives. Even when situations are bad around the world, let our hearts not be troubled in the affairs of this world but instead let us find peace in the presence of God.

There is nothing compared to the joy of being in His presence and experiencing so much love, peace, acceptance and a knowing that everything is being taken care of by our Creator as we continue to seek Him.

May the peace of God abide in your hearts my dear Steemiens family.

love~prudence

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46