Short Blog; Recruitment Time ✊✊

in #songoftheday6 years ago

Today won't be a long blog because I spent most my typical blogging time recruiting @valdrowl, so more content to be coming about him and possibly some guest posts, be sure to follow him and check him out when he gets the workings of steemit. In the meanwhile, I'm bumping @techblogger recommended.

Right?

Pretty clever literature, poetry, and hardcore London style.

🎵🎶

🎵🎶

This image is very likely to be copyrighted by YouTube, so toss your adblock off for the music video so they get their cut. I know. Ads...? Just go put some hot pockets in the microwave and they will be over when you are done... And yes, I mean watching the entire thing. That skip button only cuts revenue. Thank you, see *

It's like you can't even predict the gun i've been here
Seasons change i've been clear
Forecast here is swimwear
All year
In around
I've been around
And i've been there
But i'm still here
And i still disappear into thin air
At the drop of a hat
Or the click of a finger
I can promise you that
Or your money back
Funny how I navigate the streets of London now
With an ease
The likes of which my enemies would never see me coming
And I've been the gun and
Way before Steven Segal was under seige
I can see the sequel, the second coming

Genius Lryics

The king of the hook. With the most unique voice in hip-hop, Barebase has graced countless hooks on Children of the Damned material and now on Cult of the Damned, too. From You and Your So Called Friends to Part Deux to Civilised, has there ever been a Barebase hook or verse that didn’t stick in yer head for 6-8 weeks after?

OfflicenceMagazine

*

For those who watched them ads, we salute you!

Thanks for coming around, and be sure to smash that upvote, and resteem so others can enjoy the #songoftheday

Sort:  

Creative and unique lyrics the style of the song

Creative and unique lyrics the style of the song

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67851.31
ETH 3815.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77