You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐼 🎄✨ ✨ 🏆 Week #2 Christmas Song Competition - Results - Winners announced 🏆

Wow! So wonderful! Thank you!

How do I do the Whaleshares thing? I've never heard of it and don't quite know!

Thanks again, and for running such a lovely contest <3

Sort:  

You're so welcome @kayclarity - my son handles the whaleshares for me. I still need your openledger account to transfer to you. I'll see if we can find a tutorial for you

Okay, awesome! Thank you! Such a gift to me <3

Looking forward to your entry this week @kayclarity

You're so sweet. I actually recorded it tonight and will post it tomorrow! xx!

In truth, I don't even know what the whale share thing is? Should I be googling up a storm on that?

I think it's best if you google how to use whaleshares - they increase your upvotes on a post - as I said - I leave that to my son to do for me

Gotcha. I got my Bitshares wallet but feel a bit intimidated by the rest of the process. I was on discord but don't remember my password now.. it's been months!

What is your son's user name? I'll try to get in touch!

Hi - sent you a memo so maybe your son wouldn't mind walking me through what I need to do via email?

Okay - I opened my bitshares and will sort out the ledger thing tomorrow -- soooo cool! Is it bad form to vote for yourself on something you really want to share with more people? Should you/can you split it up? Anything I should know?

Excited!

No - I do the self-vote thing Kay - there is a way to split. Are you on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69