You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐼 🎄✨ ✨ ✨ Week #3 Christmas Song Competition - Post your entry here

OMG! I keep singing/uploading Christmas songs for nothing! Thank goodness you've come along!

Prepare yourselves... It's about to be wow time. 😎

Sort:  

Happy you're enjoying the christmas songs @carrieallen

Did you do it!? I can't wait to see what you came up with!

(I did a parody of "Last Christmas" with a very '80s green screen.)

Lol! I did! A few days ago. Scroll up! Enjoy!

I'm gonna go watch you now!!

10fo.

Um... do you have a cat? A cat that commented this? LOL!

I do. He's actually more of a palindrome too. LOL

That was me, though. My little version of "10-4."

Oh... I see it now. TEN-FOOOOOOO. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39