Ed Sheeran - Photograph | Cover By Umais | Song Cover #1

in #song7 years ago (edited)

Ed Sheeran - Photograph | Cover By Umais



Hi Everyone, I said long ago in my old account I will make cover and there it is!

It isn't very good, it doesn't have video, no music and mic is terrible. It's how everyone starts off right? I will 100% try my best to add music next time!

I will use this post and future cover post's payout to buy myself a new mic! Then the fun will start off but for now gotta deal with old crap mic. :(



Lyrics:

Loving can hurt
Loving can hurt sometimes
But it's the only thing that I know
When it gets hard
You know it can get hard sometimes
It is the only thing that makes us feel alive
 

We keep this love in a photograph
We made these memories for ourselves
Where our eyes are never closing
Hearts are never broken
Times forever frozen still
 

So you can keep me
Inside the pocket
Of your ripped jeans
Holdin' me closer
'Til our eyes meet
You won't ever be alone
Wait for me to come home
 

Loving can heal
Loving can mend your soul
And it's the only thing that I know (know)
I swear it will get easier
Remember that with every piece of ya
And it's the only thing we take with us when we die
 

We keep this love in this photograph
We made these memories for ourselves
Where our eyes are never closing
Hearts were never broken
Times forever frozen still
 

So you can keep me
Inside the pocket
Of your ripped jeans
Holdin' me closer
'Til our eyes meet
You won't ever be alone
 

And if you hurt me
That's OK, baby, only words bleed
Inside these pages you just hold me
And I won't ever let you go
 

Wait for me to come home [4x]
 

Oh you can fit me
Inside the necklace you got when you were 16
Next to your heartbeat
Where I should be
Keep it deep within your soul
 

And if you hurt me
Well, that's OK, baby, only words bleed
Inside these pages you just hold me
And I won't ever let you go
 

When I'm away
I will remember how you kissed me
Under the lamppost
Back on 6th street
Hearing you whisper through the phone,
"Wait for me to come home."


Support Me By Upvoting Or Resteeming..!


Sort:  

That's so nice :D

Thanks Bro!

Lovely one... I'm a huge fan here. Will share the link and resteem it...

Thanks!
Really Appreciate Your Help..!
You will play big part in taking me to my destination.

Meanwhile a song this good without any instrument.... Oh wow.. Oh wow.

A friend suggested a video and the video comes with identity, you would have gotten more than this(I.e the upvotes) I hope to hear and watch more of this.

"Video Comes With Identity" What Does That Mean?

The criteria on which my friend would have helped you submit your post to those who search for original content... Had it been its a video and your post would have at least 50-65 SBD depending on their voting power.. This is for those below reputation score 52 and above 25... Check @curie and read their terms and conditions. Trust me you would have earned big if this was a video. Hope you understand now?

Yup! Will Try My 100% to post video next time!
Then send my post for review to @curie, Will really appreciate your help on this
New Video Tomorrow!

Sure, don't send it to Curie, only a curator by curie can thus my friend. The phone I use for my discord is down, pls try chat me up and once I charge it, I will see your message immediately. My discord name is same as my Steemit username. Replying with a PC. I would love to see you earn a reasonable amount since I can't give you an upvote of 1sbd😊.

BTW My Discord Username Is:
@umais1209

Can't find you on discord, please chat me up before posting... @sweetestglo-eu

Sent you message to help you find me

Congratulations @umais! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

@driva has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@minnowpondblue has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68362.67
ETH 3798.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49