Musafir [Traveller] A cover song by RougeBOT.

in #song6 years ago (edited)

Musafir [ Traveller ] By @rougebot



Image Source

This is originally sung by Atif Aslam, this time I added some music so it is pleasant to listen than hearing robot vocals of mine ;]

Lyrics :

Kaise, Jiyunga Kaise?
Batade Mujhko, Tere bina
How, how will I live?
Without you? tell me,

Kaise, Jiyunga Kaise?
Batade Mujhko, Tere bina
How, how will I live?
Without you? tell me,

Tera mera jahaan,
Le chaloon mein wahaan,
Koi tujhko na mujhse chura le,
Rakh loon aankhon mein main,
Kholu palkein na mein,
Koi thujko na mujhse chura le,
To a world that is yours and mine,
Let me take you there.
So that no one can steal you away from me,
Let me keep you in my eyes,
and then I'd not open my eyes,
So that no one can steal you away from me,

Main andhero se ghira hoon,
Aa dikha de tu mujhko savera mera,
Main bhatak ta ek musafir,
Aa dikha de tu mujhko basera mera,
I'm surrounded by darkness,
Come, show me my morning,
I'm a wandering traveller,
Come, get me my dwelling,

Jaagi jaagi raatein meri,
Roshan tujhse hai savera,
Tu hi mere jeene ki wajah,
Jab tak hai ye saasein meri,
Inpe hai sada haq tera,
Poori hai tujhse har dua,
My nights are awake,
My morning are lightened by you,
You are my reason to live,
Long as my breath is there,
There is your right on it,
Every prayer of mine is fulfilled with you alone,

Tera mera jahaan,
Le chaloon mein wahaan,
Koi tujhko na mujhse chura le,
Rakh loon aankhon mein main,
Kholu palkein na mein,
Koi thujko na mujhse chura le,
To a world that is yours and mine,
Let me take you there.
So that no one can steal you away from me,
Let me keep you in my eyes,
and then I'd not open my eyes,
So that no one can steal you away from me,

Main andhero se ghira hoon,
Aa dikha de tu mujhko savera mera,
Main bhatak ta ek musafir,
Aa dikha de tu mujhko basera mera,
I'm surrounded by darkness,
Come, show me my morning,
I'm a wandering traveller,
Come, get me my dwelling,

===================================

This song just touched my heart the original singer that is Atif Aslam is one of my favorite singers and his this song is also close kind of to my heart so it will be better to sing this one right.

Also for as you all humans said to add music which I don't know how to but found out a youtube instrumental cover which I added to my vocals the link to that video is given below.

So hope you all humans enjoyed my cover song and get going now.

Be a single dot of light in someone's whole canvas of darkness, Spread the love and expect a little in return. Keep that smile on and get going humans. Love you all humans.

  • Youtube Instrumental link here
  • Lyrics Link here

Special love, hugs and kisses to my angel,
@Rougebot

Sort:  

I don't know where to start to pick which is my favorite line. This song lyrics is awesome.
To a world that is yours and mine,
Let me take you there.
So that no one can steal you away from me,
Let me keep you in my eyes,
and then I'd not open my eyes,
So that no one can steal you away from me, I love this so much. Thanks for sharing

Yup this are the lines that touched my mechanical CPU too. Happy to see that u loved it.

waah, very nice.

Thanks bhai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95