Recomendacion de cancion ''Midnight Song''

in #song6 years ago

wildnothing.jpg

Source

Hola chicos, espero que estén bien, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes '' canción de medianoche '' de la banda estadounidense Wild Nothing. Esta es es una banda formada en virgina en los tiempos deL 2009 por Jack Tatum, hasta el día de hoy han lanzado 3 LP, Gemini, Nocturne y Life en pausa, son una muy buena banda del Dream Pop y de indie rock y recomiendo a todos que escuchen los dos primeros LP de la banda, Gemini y Nocturne, especialmente Nocturne, que es mi favorito de esta agrupacion.

así que, sin nada más que decir, espero que disfrutes de la canción, ¡nos vemos!

Letras:

In my head
You dance like curtains
In the wind
You're my burden

I can't feel your heart
I've been gone
I've been gone
I can't release these sighs
You won't hear
You won't know
You won't ever know

Harden your heart
It was falling from the start
Though I tried
I was always dead inside

Midnight song
Sing you to the moon
I am your quiet night
You were gone too soon

I can't feel your heart
I've been gone
I've been gone
I can't release these sighs
You won't hear
You won't know.

Source

Follow me

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by holyfaper from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60441.03
ETH 3344.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48