It is alright

in #song8 months ago

Back to myself, all in blood
At night before the dawn
They were trying to get me shot
Threatening me with a gun
Maybe it all wasn't like this
But it's not important already
I still have some cognac on me
And the danger is almost faded

It is alright, all is well,
I am taking you with me
I am taking you with me
Into deep end with both feet

It is alright, all is well,
I am taking you with me
I am taking you with me
Into deep end with both feet

Into deep end with both feet

Silence driven to despair by
Is waiting behind the door
I can see my eyes in the sky
I want to keep this feeling down to core
I come out they're waiting for me
I keep it calm just not to run
'Cause as soon as you turn your back on them

They straightway start shooting a gun

It is alright, all is well,
I am taking you with me
I am taking you with me
Into deep end with both feet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60865.75
ETH 2381.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57