An Intelligent Kinda Teacher

in #song3 years ago

I get on with life as a teacher,
I'm an intelligent kinda person.
I like on Sundays,
I like playing football during the week.
I like to contemplate Fords.
But when I start to daydream,
My mind turns straight to BMWs.

Oh oh oh!

Do I love BMWs more than Fords?
Do I love BMWs more than Fords?

I like to use words like 'cheers,'
I like to use words like 'awesome.'
I like to use words about Fords.
But when I stop my talking,
My mind turns straight to BMWs.

Oh oh oh!

Do I love BMWs more than Fords?
Do I love BMWs more than Fords?

I like to hang out with Jason,
I like to kick back with Joe,
But when left alone,
My mind turns straight to BMWs.

Oh oh oh!

Do I love BMWs more than Fords?
Do I love BMWs more than Fords?

I'm not too fond of getting sunburnt,
I really hate getting sunburnt,
But I just think back to BMWs,
And I'm happy once again.

Oh oh oh!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65688.41
ETH 3444.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64